I am…

I am my mother who brought me in the world.

I am my father who was beautiful humanity.

I am Bangladesh where people died for their country.

I am the country where people love each other.

I am my friends who made me happy.

I am beautiful flower’s smell from my country.

I am the moment when I first met my husband.

I am all the places I have been with my husband.

I am the moment when I held my daughter for the first time.

I am the saddest moment when I lost my father.

I am the moment when I lost my friend.

I am all the friends who help me in the UK.

by Fatema Aktar

 

 

Leave a Reply

